Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: C++ coding standard tool
Special Forums Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions C++ coding standard tool Post 302988262 by SA_Palani on Thursday 22nd of December 2016 02:05:54 PM
Old 12-22-2016
Question C++ coding standard tool

Hi

I am using visual studio 2008 tool with TFS Server.Is there any tool or plugin available along with VS2008 which will help to check c++/Qt coding standards,static analysis and if possible auto correct it.

In the project we are using C++,Qt,QML.

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

can I use this coding

I apologise because I had pasted this question in the newbies forum first (because i am a bit of a newbie) but thought it might be better suited in here if i have to sepearate parameters can I use this syntax especially the or part (||) and is this correct if (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: w33man
6 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Coding Standard For Unix Shell Scripting!!!

Is there any site on Coding Standard for Shell Scripting in UNIX. Please help me know!!!!! Thanks Om (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Omkumar
1 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

standard error to standard out question

Hi there how can i get the result of a command to not give me its error. For example, on certain systems the 'zfs' command below is not available, but this is fine becaues I am testing against $? so i dont want to see the message " command not found" Ive tried outputting to /dev/null 2>&1 to no... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: hcclnoodles
5 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Redirect Standard output and standard error into spreadsheet