Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Just installed El Capitan...
Operating Systems OS X (Apple) Just installed El Capitan... Post 302963269 by Neo on Sunday 27th of December 2015 07:14:13 AM
Old 12-27-2015
Did you update to XCode 7 already?

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Installed software

I am a complete novice/dumbo with Unix. How can I ascertain what software is installed on a unix system? Any help is much appreciated. (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: wakeley
3 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Two Oracle's installed

In my directory /u01/app/oracle/product I have two Oracle products installed. $ ls 8.1.7 817_http The application installed on the server is using PL/SQL procs to display webpages(not sure how) Now I have to create a similar server for development. Our sysadmin has built up a host... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: rahulrathod
1 Replies

3. Programming

No dbx installed

I have a problem whith dbx: there is no dbx installed!!! Could someone tell me where do i get dbx program and how to install it? Thanks. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: calloc
1 Replies

4. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

where is grub installed

Hi all, i am reading about USB bootable and it points me to grub in tutorial is issued command: grub grub> find /boot/grub/stage1 but it gives me: Error 15: File not found i do not have any problems with grub, i can choose between M$ and Linux while boot so when i issue: sudo fdisk... (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: wakatana
6 Replies

5. Solaris

apache installed or not

How to check out apache is installed in unix box ? i don't have execute for httpd -v command and also i don't have 'apache' directory under /usr/local but i could able to see many httpd processes running on the server. (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Masanamuthu
2 Replies

6. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Firewall installed