Sponsored Content
Operating Systems AIX [Tip] FS-Manipulation in 7.1.3-Clusters Post 302952241 by Scrutinizer on Sunday 16th of August 2015 06:17:45 AM
Old 08-16-2015
@agent.kgb, when providing a link please also describe what we can expect to find there, preferably by quoting the relevant part.

After reading that page, I gather what you mean to say is that imfs is in fact documented.

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. High Performance Computing

question about clusters

hello all...first off let me say hi and im really glad to be apart of this community....tried to join awhile back but i couldnt for some reason im a highschool student and im eager to learn and what im trying to learn now is clusters i have 3 computers in my room all connected on a simple hub ... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: hexadecimal0011
1 Replies

2. Solaris

about Solaris Patch Clusters md5sum

Hi, for Solaris Patch Clusters version 10_x86_Recommended.zip (Jul 15 2009 / 817 MB - SunSolve) MD5: be40488b0fb1d081deda69dbca415be3 is correct? (the problem is that I don't have an account. ...therefore I can't login on Sunsolve for view MD5 page) yes, is a terrible thread! ... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: gxmsgx
3 Replies

3. Solaris

meaning of states in sun clusters

Hi Everybody, As I am new to Sun Clusters, Please help me what is "online but not monitored" state of resources and "online - service is online" in status message. Thank you. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: mayahari
1 Replies

4. Solaris

jumpstart install clusters

Hello, I'm trying to jumpstart a machine with Solaris 10, however the disks in my machine are only 18GB, but I want to have all the developer packages but none of the X windows stuff that can be quite large. Wondered if it was possible to somehow get a list of all packages and remove the ones... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: Actuator
4 Replies

5. Solaris

VCS Clusters