Sponsored Content
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Job market in Seattle/Spokane? Post 302948411 by akbar on Monday 29th of June 2015 02:01:32 PM
Old 06-29-2015
Job market in Seattle/Spokane?

Hi All....

I'm a Canadian Unix sysadmin thinking of doing contract work in Washington State.

What's the job market like in Seattle/Spokane?

What are good job sites that Americans use to search for opportunities?

Thank you,
akbar.

Update: If you can recommend any better forums I can ask my question on, please recommend.

Last edited by akbar; 06-29-2015 at 04:38 PM..

2 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. SCO

SCO Unix on-site Tech in Seattle?

I have a client with SCO Openserver Enterprise ver 5.06 running on a Compaq Proliant ML350 G1 Compaq Tape drive 12/24 Gb DAT CD-ROM Floppy 80Gb? Ultra SCSI 2 drive Accessed with TermLite BackupEdge ver 01.02.00 Synchronics CounterPoint ver 7.5.1 RealWorld Accounting ver 9 The tape... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: davidanders
4 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

LinuxCon Seattle 2015

Only a little over a week until I head out to LinuxCon in Seattle. Anyone else attending this year? (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Gallavin
0 Replies
proto(4)						     Kernel Interfaces Manual							  proto(4)

NAME
proto - prototype job file for at SYNOPSIS
DESCRIPTION