Sponsored Content
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting How to run executeable file using shell script? Post 302941297 by weslyarfan on Tuesday 14th of April 2015 10:21:30 PM
Old 04-14-2015
I have tried but the result is like this..
Code:
E:\SEMESTER 6\TA_2\space\source.alt\source.orig>./space.exe
'.' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
operable program or batch file.

E:\SEMESTER 6\TA_2\space\source.alt\source.orig>

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

script to run shell command and insert results to existing xml file

Hi. Thanks for any help with this. I'm not new to programming but I am new to shell programming. I need a script that will 1. execute 'df -k' and return the volume names with specific text 2. surround each line of the above results in opening and closing xml tags 3. insert the results of step... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: littlejon
5 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Run shell script from .bat file

hi how can I execute a shell script on unix server from a .bat file of windows desktop?? Regards. (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: Chaitrali
3 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Help need to make a shell script run for ffmpeg vhook watermaking in shell

i have a small problem getting a batxh shell script to run in shell this is the code the problem seems to be centered around the ffmpeg command, something maybe to do with the ' ' wrapping around the vhook part command this is a strange problem , if i take the ffmpeg command and... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: wingchun22
1 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Help with shell script to run the commands reading options from local file