Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Linux Interface goes down after 2 minutes Post 302932409 by Junaid Subhani on Wednesday 21st of January 2015 11:24:45 AM
Old 01-21-2015
Its just a simple interface used to access the node. I dont think any sniffing is going on.

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Convert minutes to hours, minutes, seconds

How would you convert lets say a 1000 minutes to hours, minutes, seconds (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Vozx
1 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

ls every 5 minutes

I have to check for a directory content: every time it is filled with a file, I have to launch a bash script. So: how to do an ls every 5 minutes (avoiding cron), telling the script to start if the file has appeared in the dir? Have you got better ideas? Thanks in advance! (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: canduc17
5 Replies

3. Solaris

Command line Interface or GUI Interface not shown on solaris

Dear all, I am a newbie in solaris and I need your advice. I have a Solaris version 5.9 installed on Sunfire V240. I am able to ssh the machine from putty remotely. My problem is that I cannot see the display from KVM switch I have connected to it. I need also to be able to see the GUI... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: mbouster
2 Replies

4. SCO

Change SCO - GUI or Desktop interface to DOS based interface

Hi all I have installed a demo version of SCO OpenServer 5.0.2, I finally found it is Desktop Interface, I would like to know how to change its interface to dos based interface? If you have any ideas, please tell me then. Thank you (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: TinhNhi
2 Replies

5. IP Networking

Need a bridge from an ethernet interface to a serial interface