Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris Solaris10 Patching to Update 6 Post 302902645 by DukeNuke2 on Wednesday 21st of May 2014 12:45:17 PM

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

help,win2003 and solaris10 in a pc?

sorry,my english is poor. who can install win2003 and solaris10 in one pc ? my win2000server in hda1 so frist install win2003 in hda5 second install solaris10 in hda2 but after install over,the win2003 can't logon in. alway let me press<ctrl>+<alt>+<del>. why? (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: keyi
1 Replies

2. Solaris

Patching

Hi all, I'm new to Solaris. How can i make sure that all my servers are patched to the same level. When i do a uname -a, i see different level. How can i make sure that they are having the same patches. Any expert to guide me through pls? eg. ServerA#uname -a SunOS ServerA 5.10... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ahlude
0 Replies

3. Solaris

Sun Solaris10

hi to all, I am newuser can anyone tell me from where i get the sun solaris 10 dumps. plz mail me at (no email addresses - read the RULES of these forums) (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: quickgun
2 Replies

4. Solaris

Patching

Hi all Ive got 12 odd sun servers, running solars 8, 9 and soon 10. Have to admit I havent patched for years. Infact the last time I did patch a load of servers, sun provided you will a small script which would review the current patch levels, create a xml file that you would use on sunsolve... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: sbk1972
3 Replies

5. Solaris

Solaris10

Hi All How can we verify if any of the parameters we have change in Solaris10 after reboot. Like is there any command? Please advice Thanks (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: imran721
3 Replies

6. Programming

MYSQL - trigger update on record insert or update