Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers Learning - UNIX Programming Questions Post 302891725 by Scrutinizer on Friday 7th of March 2014 01:00:53 PM
Old 03-07-2014
Do not post classroom or homework problems in the main forums. Homework and coursework questions can only be posted in this forum under special homework rules.

Please review the rules, which you agreed to when you registered, if you have not already done so.

More-than-likely, posting homework in the main forums has resulting in a forum infraction. If you did not post homework, please explain the company you work for and the nature of the problem you are working on.

If you did post homework in the main forums, please review the guidelines for posting homework and repost.

Thank You.

The UNIX and Linux Forums.

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

Where does programming questions go?

I am a basic programmer from way back. I moved on to visual basic when the time came but have always wanted to learn C. Now that I am on linux, I am ready for the push. Where would be the appropiate fourm to discuss programming? Thanks, Eric (wanting to learn) (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: wizkid
2 Replies

2. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Learning Unix

Hello one and all I am a Prof in a University in France and have been handed the "Unix" course and would like to know if anyone has a ready made course to propose to me for beginners, my students are in t heir first year and a few are ok with Unix, however i would like to find a detailed "lesson... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: garydavies
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

where to obtain UNIX and learning on a UNIX variant?