Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Linux Red Hat I need Rhce materials official Post 302885905 by Ultralord on Wednesday 29th of January 2014 12:04:21 AM
Old 01-29-2014
I need Rhce materials official

I want the pdfs of course official red hat Rhce.

Thanks.

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. AIX

aix exams materials

hi all , please i need to have good book to read or manualls or pdf files about aix exam for aix user and administrator . version 4.3.3 or 5l with old exams or sample exams .. very urgent . is there a newsgroup for aix users ?? thanks (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: tamemi
4 Replies

2. Solaris

Solaris Learning Materials

I'm new to Solaris. Please let me know, where can i find good, explaining and easy learning tutorials in web. Thanks in Advance (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: moorthy123
2 Replies

3. Filesystems, Disks and Memory

UNIX Materials and Courses

hi all ; i'm abeginner in hp ux , any one has a good reference step by step ,and any of you can tell me about any simulator to work as unix server machine. ***Email address deleted by moderator*** Please read the rules before posting again best regards;; kafaween :D (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: kafaween
1 Replies

4. AIX

Help to find AIX materials exam

Dears, I have been working for 2 yeas on IBM servers, now I'm thinking to get my first certification on AIX UNIX, I'm need your co-operation to provide me the link that from I can download or find the new exam book, actually I have many REDBOOK but I guess they are related to 5.xx version what... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: arm
2 Replies

5. SuSE

Official Security anouncements

Hello, I'm looking for an official Mailing List/Rss Feed or what else regarding SLES security Anoucements. Does anybody know? (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: demwz
1 Replies

6. Red Hat

RHCE Materials