Sponsored Content
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? This forum is so good it's beyond belief! Post 302838431 by wisecracker on Monday 29th of July 2013 04:38:29 PM
Old 07-29-2013
I agree to.

I am a complete novice ompared to the big guns on here...

I have certainly learnt a great deal and attempt to help when and where I can...

Thanks to all those that consistantly post replies. It is nearly always the same few poeple yet there must be tens, (maybe hundreds) of thousands of members...

<Thumbs up.>

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Good SQL Forum

Hey all, I'm trying to locate a good sql forum - similar in nature to this, where I can can get some quick responses to questions I have. I've tried a few but they are either no longer running - or have one visitor every month.... just wanting to see if anyone uses a forum that is of the... (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: peter.herlihy
6 Replies

2. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Question - Does anyone know a good forum for selling Unix H/ware?

Hi ... apologies for posting in this section ... I figured this would be the best place to pose this question - does anyone know a good forum for selling Unix related hardware - I have a handful of HP C3750's that I would like to sell. I am located in Toronto. Thx. (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: krs1
2 Replies

3. AIX

Which Forum for IBM Storage production are good?

Which Forum for IBM Storage production are good? (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: rainbow_bean
1 Replies

4. What is on Your Mind?

Forum Update: Disabled Home Page Forum Statistics for Guests (Not Registered)

Just a quick update; to speed up the forums, I have disabled the forum statistics on the home page for non registered users. No changes for registered users. (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Neo
0 Replies

5. UNIX and Linux Applications

Where to find a good Oracle forum?