Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Linux Ubuntu Install deb from alternate usb Post 302824343 by DGPickett on Thursday 20th of June 2013 05:00:15 PM
Old 06-20-2013
This User Gave Thanks to DGPickett For This Post:

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

how to install usb stick on Ultra 5 workstation?

anyone have directions? running solaris 9 thanks! (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: BG_JrAdmin
1 Replies

2. SCO

How to Install and Configure USB Printer in SCO 6

I'm new in SCO 6. I installed SCO 6 with NIC driver Properly. But I cann't install and Configure USB Printer In SCO 6. Any one help me? email: address deleted by the moderator (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: karzon
0 Replies

3. SCO

SCO 6.0 MP 3 USB-UDI install fails

Hi All, When I install SCO 6.0 maintenance package 3 I get some mails: Message 338: From root Tue Nov 20 12:39:15 2007 From: Superuser <root@hocopart.hocoparts.local> X-Mailer: SCO OpenServer 6.0.0 Mail To: root@hocopart.hocoparts.local Date: Tue, 20 Nov 2007 12:39:15 +0100 (CET)... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: frederik1
0 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How to install a new system from a usb key

Hi everybody, I have several computers that are configured to install when I plug them on the network. The hard drive come's empty, but I think they have a parameter in the BIOS that allow the machines to install from the network. My problem is that in most cases, available bw is weak and... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: chebarbudo
5 Replies

5. Red Hat

How to install fedora 13 from a usb media....it should not like 'live'?

im using Dell Inspiron with windows 7 as operating system.....in my hard drive there is some 34 gb unpartitioned space and now i want to install fedora 13 into it, after installation it should be dual boot. problem here is... i have the fedora 13 image file ie fedora13-i386-DVD.iso file. ... (13 Replies)
Discussion started by: karthik437
13 Replies

6. Boot Loaders