Sponsored Content
Top Forums Web Development Help with ht5boilerplate - website. Post 302810177 by dazdseg on Tuesday 21st of May 2013 10:54:44 AM
Old 05-21-2013
Help with ht5boilerplate - website.

need a little help with this below

MAVEN DAZZ

what i need is ?!!

a) To make sure, that logo stays on top (left hand side) -fixed in this navigation bar. on the same navigation bar (MENU) should stay on the other right hand side.

Can anyone explain me how will this work. i am new to html/css -- this is my first project and has to be done today.

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Filesystems, Disks and Memory

website

HELLO FELLOW GEEKS. PLZ CHECK OUT MY FRIENDS SITE AT http://isunshine.dhs.org or u can also join the message board at http://isunshine.dhs.org/scripts/ikonboard.cgi wixifer (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: wixifer
1 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

can't connect to 1 website

this isn't really a UNIX issue.. but you guys are smart (spelled "s-m-r-t") so I was hoping someone can help me out. I have posted on other forums and no one is able to help me out. For the past 3 months I was playing a browser based game at http://www.ogame.org. It is located in Europe, I... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Bobafart
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Connecting to website

Okay, here's the situation: I have a UNIX box hosting a website. The website is basically there to hold a .swf file; when you go to the URL, the .swf file loads, and it pulls data from a database on another computer into a cache. The cache holds things for 24 hours. This all works fine, so it's... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: BSchow
7 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

how to create own website?

cud someone tell me how to create a website???:confused: plsss..... tnx alot!!!:):D (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: renytots07
2 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Website