Sponsored Content
Homework and Emergencies Homework & Coursework Questions Help with Automobile Database Script Post 302783451 by Corona688 on Wednesday 20th of March 2013 12:57:45 PM
Old 03-20-2013
Thank you for filling out the form.

Now what is your question? Be more specific than 'need help here'.

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Shell Script: want to insert values in database when update script runs

Hi , I am new to linux and also also to shell scripting. I have one shell script which unpacks .tgz file and install software on machine. When this script runs I want to insert id,filename,description(which will be in readme file),log(which will be in log file) and name of unpacked folder... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: ring
1 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

maintain database script...

Hi there. i'm new user at here I need help for this. I need to write a script that maintains a database of cryptographic checksums. In other words, I need this script to check the files checksum whether the files has been modified or not. But i got no idea where to start. Hope anyone here can... (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: hihihehe
8 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

[Perl] script -database

Welcome. I am writing a perl script. I have to design a database consisting of a single table (any subject) saved in a text file. (I make it vi command name and I am giving permission chmod u + x?) The table should contain at least four columns, including a column containing the ID (serial number )... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: qwerty007
4 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Help with Database size script