Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Kind of reverse engineering
Operating Systems Linux Kind of reverse engineering Post 302775581 by nidal on Tuesday 5th of March 2013 06:15:13 AM
Old 03-05-2013
Thanks for your reply Dragon, yes i was already working on a hardware solution spying the serial connexion, and yes i'm more confortable with windows coz im not a linux expert and i found many difficulties using commands as a novice, and same that i have to work on windows coz the project concerns windows users,
but at the same time i wanted to do the spying stuff with a linux intern software solution coz i like it but... im not able to do so far...
Now i already acheaved some good results using hard solution and i'm moving on.

thanks for your attention Smilie

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Programming

Performance engineering concepts

Hello, I would like get idea about performance enginering from basic to advanced level. Do anyone know a place where i can find some videos related to performance engineering ? (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: shafi2all
5 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Sampling and Binning- Engineering problem

Hi everyone! Can you please help me with some shell scripting? I have an input file input.txt It has 3 columns (Time, Event, Value) Time event Value 03:38:22 A 57 03:38:23 A 56 03:38:24 B 24 03:38:25 C 51 03:38:26 B 7 03:38:26 ... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: Needhelp2
7 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

awk, shell script reverse engineering app generator - project

Hi, this is fantastic forum for shell programming and scripting, so please let me to introduce you with my very old concept to have web form/s with radio, select, input fields and have an application generating valid, syntax error free scripting code. The same or alike questions are asked... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: darius2
2 Replies

4. Solaris

Legacy Ultra60 with Solaris 5.7 SCSI device reverse engineering