Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Apache2 configuration
Top Forums Web Development Apache2 configuration Post 302760227 by yifangt on Wednesday 23rd of January 2013 04:19:26 PM
Old 01-23-2013
Thanks hydn!
Then how do I set up the second scripalias for my /var/www/blast ? Can you give me more details? I am a beginner with apache.

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Configuration

Can anyone please tell me anything about the following: AIX O/S - IBM RS6000 server I want to know where I can go to check and see how much RAM is intalled in the server, how many Processors are installed in the server, and how I can run a sar command to show me processor statistics? I... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: Docboyeee
4 Replies

2. BSD

X configuration

HEllo, I try to Launch OOO, but I have X configuration problem. I 'm searching in man pages but if someone can help me... Of course I set the DISPLAY as explain in the man page but with no more result: setenv DISPLAY myws:0 Thanks in advance (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: SoulCoder
1 Replies

3. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

configuration

how to configure servor dns on windows servor 2003 (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: djest
0 Replies

4. Linux

configuration

hello, I don't know how to configure servor dns on linux,please help I thanck YOU (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: djest
1 Replies

5. AIX

Need help on IP Configuration

I have an RS/6000 running AIX 5.3. I would like to get either dhcp client working or assigning it an ip would be fine as well. I have tried using smit to do it many times trying different things, and I can get an ip assigned but it doesn't communicate with the network or internet. I haven't been... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: izzzy
3 Replies

6. Red Hat

nagios configuration