Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Linux Red Hat Error in http Im Using Centos 5.5 i686 Post 302725707 by babinlonston on Saturday 3rd of November 2012 05:04:45 AM
Old 11-03-2012
ya its updated but still cant ...

---------- Post updated 11-03-12 at 02:34 PM ---------- Previous update was 11-02-12 at 11:19 PM ----------

THANKS FOR REPLYING GOT FIXED

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Linux

i686, x86 64, ppc

Hi, i am quite new to linux. I am interested in fedora linux distro. Fedora Project I dont know which one to choose, either i686, x86 64 or ppc. I prefer a live cd, coz its easy to use. And what is the difference between "Fedora Desktop Live Media" and "Fedora KDE Live Media". (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: superblacksmith
3 Replies

2. High Performance Computing

Memory Barriers for (Ubuntu) Linux (i686)

Hi all, (Hope this is the right forum for this question) I have some multi-threaded C code (compiled with GCC 4.4.3) which accesses shared variables. Although I've marked those variables with volatile to guard against compiler re-ordering, I'm concerned that processor out-of-order execution... (19 Replies)
Discussion started by: gorga
19 Replies

3. Programming

sending http url through http socket programming..

hi am senthil am developing a software to send and receive SMS using HTTP connection first of all am forming a URL and sending that URL to a remote server using my Client Program i send that url through Socket(using Send() Function) if i send more than one URL one by one using the same... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: senkerth
0 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

sending http url through http socket programming..

hi am senthil am developing a software to send and receive SMS using HTTP connection first of all am forming a URL and sending that URL to a remote server using my Client Program i send that url through Socket(using Send() Function) if i send more than one URL one by one using the same... (4 Replies)