Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Don't Worry!
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Cartoons for Geeks Don't Worry! Post 302720321 by Linux Bot on Tuesday 23rd of October 2012 06:35:01 PM
Old 10-23-2012
Don't Worry!

2012-10-24T00:26:11+02:00

Tweet
Image Image Image Image

Source...

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Programming

Why I don't get any output?

Hello, I am very new in writing low level programming in C. I am trying to get an output in Linux 2.6.17.6 gentoo platform, but I don't get any output. I am trying to do the following: I am trying to scan a word and print its content at the standard output by using sscanf and printf. I... (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: Sharmin
6 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Don't Quote Me On This...

Korn Shell Scripting on Solaris 9 Hello, this is my first post, I figure I share a problem and how I fixed it as well as ask a question that I'm currently stuck on. A version of "Give a Penny" "Take a Penny" First Problem - I'm currently writing an automated version of one of the two types... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: Janus
3 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

I don't where to start.

I am someone who has lived on windows till I knew it inside and out but was very ignorant to other operating systems. Last week, after hearing of a much better operating system with more control and structure, I switched to Unix. I have no idea what I am doing but I am happy to learn. Could... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: newbie sarah
4 Replies

4. Solaris

VxVM..anything to worry about in here..

DEVICE TYPE DISK GROUP STATUS c0t0d0s2 sliced rootdisk rootdg online c1t1d0s2 sliced disk01 rootdg online c2t0d0s2 sliced actsvr101 actsvr1dg online c2t2d0s2 sliced actsvr102 actsvr1dg online c2t3d0s2 ... (13 Replies)
Discussion started by: incredible
13 Replies
TAP::Parser::SourceHandler(3pm) 			 Perl Programmers Reference Guide			   TAP::Parser::SourceHandler(3pm)

NAME