Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users Strange Issue with document upload through Web server Post 302710795 by Hari_Ganesh on Friday 5th of October 2012 01:17:50 AM
Old 10-05-2012
Thanks BugHunter.
We have NFS V3. Let me see if i can manage to setup tcpdump.

Thanks
HG

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How to upload to the unix server?

I am having problems uploading files to my new server. I am new at this so im sure im doing it wrong. I tried using wsftp but that didnt work. please help me!! (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: rdog157h
4 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

upload on server

salmo allim warhmat allah wa brakato i face another problem with ftp protocol i have my server when upload with ftp on my server it upload when access from internet with URL can't find any thing that i get from ftp commend that upload in Current directory is /home/user name when... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: pua06
5 Replies

3. UNIX for Beginners Questions & Answers

LDAP, issue wont upload to Server

Its not allow upload the ldif file to LDAP Server # ldapadd -x -W -D "cn=Admin,dc=linuxoperatingsystem,dc=info" -f /root/base.ldif Enter LDAP Password: ldap _sasl_bind(SIMPLE) : Can't contact LDAP server (-1) (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: zbest1966
1 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Strange permission issue on Linux server.

Starting sendmail throws this error: I decided to see the permission on the files under /etc/mail and this is the output: # ls -ltr total 284 -rwxr-xr-x. 1 root root 1847 Jan 27 2014 virtusertable -rwxr-xr-x. 1 root root 127 Jan 27 2014 trusted-users -rwxr-xr-x. 1 root root 92... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: mohtashims
3 Replies

5. Web Development

LDAP Connection Issue on Apache Web Server