Sponsored Content
Operating Systems HP-UX HP-UX Gold Base Patch Installation Post 302683903 by sai_2507 on Wednesday 8th of August 2012 10:09:55 PM
Old 08-08-2012
Thanks u so much vbe for prompt response.

I will ask HP support team to provide installer package for the same.

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

Patch Installation

I am having trouble installing some HPUX patches on my 11.00. I am a novice at this so bear with me. I do not understand how to install depots. Now I'm trying to patch my system so I can get the Oracle client installed. Oracle says I need these two patches: PHSS_21950, QPK_11.00.64 I go to:... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: RAFA
0 Replies

2. HP-UX

Patch Installation Problem

HI: Thanks for your help Im follow the steps describe on the link http://docs.hp.com/en/B2355-90772/ch06s01.html and have a diffetrent types of error messages and warning messages describes below: on the step two sh: PH* not found on step three *session started for user "root@test"... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: RAFA
0 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Gold Pack and Java patch !

hi ! i have the following gold pack installed,on Hp-ux 11.23 on IA64 # /usr/sbin/swlist | grep -e QPK -e GOLD -e BUNDLE11i BUNDLE11i B.11.23.0409.3 Required Patch Bundle for HP-UX 11i v2 (B.11.23), September 2004 QPKAPPS B.11.23.0609.053a Applications Quality... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ayazanjum
0 Replies

4. HP-UX

Gold Pack and Java patch !

hi ! i have the following gold pack installed,on Hp-ux 11.23 on IA64 # /usr/sbin/swlist | grep -e QPK -e GOLD -e BUNDLE11i BUNDLE11i B.11.23.0409.3 Required Patch Bundle for HP-UX 11i v2 (B.11.23), September 2004 QPKAPPS B.11.23.0609.053a Applications Quality Pack Bundle for HP-UX 11i v2,... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ayazanjum
0 Replies

5. Solaris

patch installation