Sponsored Content
Operating Systems HP-UX [Solved] HP-UX lsof depot installation Post 302681467 by sai_2507 on Friday 3rd of August 2012 12:18:03 PM
Old 08-03-2012
Thank u very much for the quick repsonse Peasant!!

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. HP-UX

depot generating hpux 11.11 workstationmain

Hello, we running on a hpux workstation hpux 11.11 ( model B180 L ) latest relaese from december 2001. now we would like to install an tool which will allow us to generate our own depots. this programm names mkpkg ( relaese 3.0 alpha 5 ) and we downloaded it from... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: ortsvorsteher
2 Replies

2. HP-UX

VNC depot

Hi All, I'm having a very difficult time compiling VNC for HPUX 11.0. Is there a vnc depot sitting somewhere out there ? Thanks a bunch, KENT (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: kxchen_home
1 Replies

3. HP-UX

configuration of depot file.

Hi all, I am new to hp-ux.I installed depot file.But i don't know how to configure that depot file.If anybody knows the configuration of depot file please help me. It's urgent, because i have to configure that depot file. Thanks & Regards, Balaraju. (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: balarajum
2 Replies

4. HP-UX

Binaries/Depot for Subversion 1.4.3 for HP/UX 11.11

Could anyone help me out by providing binaries/depot for subversion 1.4.3? The hpux version is: HP-UX myhappybox B.11.11 U 9000/800 I am having trouble compiling the sources for hpux, the provided dependancies are extracted, but it continually falls over. We have previously had svn... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: spud
3 Replies

5. HP-UX

Depot file properties

Hi How can we identify the informations like Author, meta data, dependency and other information from a depot file? (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: sethumadhavan
1 Replies

6. HP-UX

Creating a depot