Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris Java Application slowness with Xmanager Post 302657149 by charith.upendra on Saturday 16th of June 2012 12:21:45 PM
Old 06-16-2012
The Network is local LAN..

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

Java application getting killed automatically in Solaris

Hi to all, I have developed a Java application for Solaris 10. I am uing JDK 5. But it is getting killed after some time. And at the terminal, I got message as Killed. I am new to Solaris. Can anybody help me? (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: ashish.nijai
3 Replies

2. UNIX and Linux Applications

sun java application server 8.2

i had a confusion on the installed directory of my application server a. if I create a domain w/o putting in directory, the domain automatically goes to /var/appserver/domains directory. I need it to be under /opt/SUNWappserver/domains.. If I will include this in domain creation, may logs are... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: lhareigh890
0 Replies

3. Programming

First Java Application

Hello all, This is my first java application since college (years ago..) What it basically needs to do, is verify that it can connect to a server, and once it is connected, run a series of AIX commands to verify that certain processes are running, and if they aren't running, it needs to start... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: jeffs42885
1 Replies

4. Programming

Java application dying randomly

Hi, (First post, please be gental!) I have a java app that I am running on unix (centos) But it keeps dying randomly. The times seem random from anything between 3 hours and 3 days. I have a cronjob running to restart it when ever it dies but I would rather this happened less often. ... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: sm9ai
2 Replies
openipmicmd(1)						     An IPMI Command Interface						    openipmicmd(1)

NAME
openipmicmd - An IPMI Command Interface SYNOPSIS
openipmicmd [-k entry-to-execute] <connection parms> DESCRIPTION