Sponsored Content
Operating Systems HP-UX Need HP unix documentation for beginner Post 302638217 by krsnadasa on Thursday 10th of May 2012 03:48:53 AM
Old 05-10-2012
Need HP unix documentation for beginner

Hello All,

I am working in HP unix since 5 years on application and support. But in order to get opportunity out side i need to learn admintration Can somebody help me to guide hot start for this. Do we have any doc(pdf) to start with.

Thanks
Krsnadasa

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

UNIX beginner - I need help please

Hi my name is Jenny. I'm a very very big beginner with UNIX. I've made Forms on my website, but need to add CGI to compliment them. Presently, I don't have a host that supports UNIX. Is there anywhere I can connect to a UNIX session for free? If so, will they most likely have the latest... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: JennyW
2 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Sco Unix Online Documentation

help would be appreciated, thanks. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: BAM
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

KSH UNIX documentation

Hello, I am looking for a general KSH UNIX documentation on the web. Would you have an URL ? Thanks. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Filippo
1 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Security in Unix - Documentation

Hello, I'm trying to find a Unix documentation about security! I mean I nead something very complex and complete, not just a document about kerberos, a document about securing against atack ... or others like those. I woulde like if exists, a documentation based on levels of security and expanding... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: octav
1 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Seeking UNIX documentation

Hi, I am looking for documentation (PDF, DOC, books, web ...) about UNIX scripts. What could you advice me ? Thanks. (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: Filippo
3 Replies

6. Solaris