Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris solaris 10 update 10 8/11 dvd iso Post 302596498 by vectrum on Tuesday 7th of February 2012 02:36:50 PM
Old 02-07-2012
ok. let's see.
getting the error msgs. "file not found" after downloading 1.31 gigs now.

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

iso files to make bootable dvd image

Hey all, I'm a newbie to iso files and I just downloaded the 2 iso files for *cough* ms2003 R2 *cough* trial software. After I downloaded the iso files I just dragged them to my burn software gui and sure enough it burned to dvd 2 iso files. When I attempted to boot the image using VMware... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: bdsffl
0 Replies

2. Linux

Downloading OpenSuSE 10.2 DVD ISO with Internet Explorer

Hi, not sure if anybody else has run into this problem, but when I try to download a 3.61 GB ISO file from opensuse.org, Internet Explorer will save it as a 0 kilobyte file. Occasionally when I click the link, the ISO file opens up in Internet Explorer, showing all the code as it's downloading. I... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: dhinge
1 Replies

3. Solaris

Solaris 8/07 DVD ISO for SPARC

I'm in shock! Sorry =( Step 1. I'm download 2 segments of Sun Solaris 10 8/07 from Solaris Operating System - Get Solaris 10. After unzip they i have it: bash$ ls -l total 9705512 -rw-r--r-- 1 root root 321 Feb 1 11:13 checksum.md5 -rw-r--r-- 1 root root 1621098496... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: jess_t03
5 Replies

4. Solaris

How to write DVD ISO?

Hi friends, I wish to know that how i can write a dvd or cd iso images to the blank dvd in solaris. Is there any software like Nero for windows? Pleas help me. Thanks | P.Bharathiraja.http://static.linuxquestions.org/questions/images/smilies/read.gif (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: bharathiraja
1 Replies

5. HP-UX

Need HP-UX 11i v1 ISO dvd