Sponsored Content
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting Video Tutorial for sed and awk Post 302541311 by frintocf on Saturday 23rd of July 2011 04:44:04 PM
Old 07-23-2011
Question Video Tutorial for sed and awk

Could anyone help me with the link/URL where I can find the Complete Video Tutorial for SED and AWK

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. HP-UX

Sed and Awk Tutorial

Hello, Im new to Sed and Awk, and would like to read through a nice tutorial. Could you please suggest me one. Thanks (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: 0ktalmagik
0 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Good refernce site/tutorial for sed

Hi, Can any one please suggest me some sites over which i can find tutorial for sed. -Sarbjit (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: sarbjit
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Video Cards :: Video Memory Intercept and Redirect

I need a broad spectrum understanding on this subject, and any help would be greatly appreciated. First of all, as I understand it... The way the video hardware works is the CPU sends information about input and possible changes to the display, the video card receives these changes, makes the... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: ciNG
2 Replies

4. Red Hat

nautilus audio/video properties missing tutorial

Since it was a royal pain for me to figure out how to show nautilus audio/video properties I would share this with other people. I KNOW this package does the trick. totem-nautilus This package MAY do the trick. I was reading this. gnome-mplayer-nautilus-1.0.3-1.fc15.x86_64.rpm -... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: cokedude
0 Replies

5. How to Post in the The UNIX and Linux Forums

Forum Video Tutorial: How to Use Code Tags

How to Use Code Tags in The UNIX and Linux Forums Developer: This video tutorial was created by scott for forum users. Everyone should use code tags when posting code and command line logic in the forums. cPF45jjWe7Q A full list of BB codes is available here. (8 Replies)