Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: 3d effects in rhel6
Operating Systems Linux Red Hat 3d effects in rhel6 Post 302534648 by Corona688 on Tuesday 28th of June 2011 11:07:14 AM
Old 06-28-2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by nileshgupta
i was not bumping the thread
Quote:
Originally Posted by nileshgupta
is there nobody who can solve my problem.............Smilie
That is the very definition of a bump..
Quote:
it was my problem.....You must consider that I am only a beginner in linux.....
The major problem is that I can't see your computer from here...

As for how to uninstall the ATI drivers, how did you install them in the first place?

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Effects of grep -o when it's not available

I'm on a Solaris box that doesn't have -o as an option for grep (trying to return match only). Is there any way to get this functionality without the -o option? I've tried both sed and awk doing something like: echo "this is a test" | awk '/test/' or echo "this is a test | sed '/test/p'... (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: earnstaf
8 Replies

2. Cybersecurity

Effects on data size during encrypted transfer

Hi There, I wonder if any one can help me. I want to transfer a file from one site to another over an encrypted link. I want to know if there will be any imcrease in the data that will travel on the link? For example, I want to transfer a 1 GB file from one site to another, using an encrypted... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: ahmerin
4 Replies

3. Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions

Sound Effects Dolby,SRS in Linux

Hello all. Can anyone tell me if there is any alternative to Window$ Media Player for LINUX(Linux Mint). What am searching for is a player with sound processing capabilities.(Bass,Equaliser,SRS,Dolby,etc..) Thanks. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: coolatt
1 Replies

4. Red Hat

3D effects on RHEL6 OC