Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Linux Can not get wireless to register in linux mint? Post 302528661 by breebutner on Tuesday 7th of June 2011 04:01:54 PM
Old 06-07-2011
Error Can not get wireless to register in linux mint?

I just installed linux mint 11 yesterday. I cannot get the wireless to register, it says that firmware is missing but I can not figure out how to make it work. I am still a newbie and would appreciate any help possible. Thank you.

3 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Linux

Wireless issues in Linux Mint.

I am running Linux Mint Gloria on my PC. I have ADSL broadband connection which require login and pswd connection to connect. I have SmartAX MT841 modem which has wireless card free with it. I also have recently purchased DELL inspiron 1545 machine which have Vista preinstalled in it. Now I want to... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: budtuxy
0 Replies

2. Linux

Linux Mint Wireless Help (Gateway 600)

Hi, I have successfully installed the latest Linux Mint for the very first time on an old (2001) Gateway 600 laptop. I still have my old Windows XP on this too. I cannot figure out how to get the wireless connection to work (to connect to my home router). I have tried installing my only... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: ssid61
5 Replies

3. Debian

Linux Mint 16

I use linux mint 16 and I'm new to live ux. what should I know? (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: Cryptek
4 Replies
MP(3X)																	    MP(3X)

NAME
itom, madd, msub, mult, mdiv, min, mout, pow, gcd, rpow - multiple precision integer arithmetic SYNOPSIS
typedef struct { int len; short *val; } mint; madd(a, b, c) msub(a, b, c) mult(a, b, c) mdiv(a, b, q, r) min(a) mout(a) pow(a, b, m, c) gcd(a, b, c) rpow(a, b, c) msqrt(a, b, r) mint *a, *b, *c, *m, *q, *r; sdiv(a, n, q, r) mint *a, *q; short *r; mint *itom(n) DESCRIPTION