Sponsored Content
Homework and Emergencies Homework & Coursework Questions hey guys i need our help to be passed tomorrow. Post 302516892 by Franklin52 on Monday 25th of April 2011 12:59:21 PM
Old 04-25-2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by skypigeon
4. Complete Name of School (University), City (State), Country, Name of Professor, and Course Number (Link to Course):
i dont have any school but my older brother told that i must do it
I'm sorry Smilie

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Have an interview tomorrow just wondering one thing...

Hi, just a quick question here. I have an interview coming up tomorrow. The job is for a UNIX System Admin. I have a degree in Computer Networking and am familiar with Solaris, but was wondering what should I brush up on before going in to this interview (like any online reference)? Thank you... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: NELS
2 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Date change to tomorrow

I have this code in a script that says it is calculating current date: cur_date=`date -u +%m/%d/%Y` If the script is run today during the day, it returns 12/11/2008 If the script is run today during the night, it returns 12/12/2008 Why does it return tomorrow's date if it was run at... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: mkoay
2 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

grep tomorrow's date

Hi guys, I need to find tomorrows date in date fomat and should be in variable. as I need to grep this date in a flat file ie. if today's date is '09 JAN 2009' output should be '10 JAN 2009' unix/perl script will be fine. (21 Replies)
Discussion started by: ssachins
21 Replies

4. Cybersecurity

Hey guys