Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Anti hack software search
Operating Systems BSD Anti hack software search Post 302498089 by pharaoh on Saturday 19th of February 2011 08:30:41 AM
Old 02-19-2011
I think It is kind hard to find such softwares for *BSD, you have to do It yourself through scripts

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

Where i have to search for software ?

What is the places where i can search for ports or software for Sun Solaris ?, im new to this OS , and i like it and i like its Java desktop but i cant find a software like which i was use in FreeBSD? so can i use BSD ports ? or there is a place i can search for ports in ?, btw i got SUN companion... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: XP_2600
2 Replies

2. Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions

What is Your Favorite Anti-Virus Software for Windows at Home?

I used to have trendmicro I used it for free when I worked with a previous company, when I left I had to uninstall it and switched to using Zone Alarm. I tell you on some days I really want to pull my hair out when my PC really works like a snail and sometimes really so unresponsive for up to... (20 Replies)
Discussion started by: sparcguy
20 Replies

3. Cybersecurity

Anonymous published Sentinel counter-hack anti-cyberterrorism training ISO – Computer

Anonymous published Sentinel counter-hack anti-cyberterrorism training ISO image - Computerworld Blogs The link in their twitter doesn't work any more. https://twitter.com/#!/AnonymousIRC/status/85134355659374593 Anyone know for any link to this iso? maybe server outside the US? ... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: programAngel
1 Replies

4. Linux

Anti-virus Software Question For Linux