Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Intel binaries on PPC
Operating Systems Linux Red Hat Intel binaries on PPC Post 302492472 by rein on Monday 31st of January 2011 02:32:39 PM
Old 01-31-2011
Sorry guys but no just isn't a good answer.

It looks like http://jpc.sourceforge.net just might do the trick :-)

Java to the rescue :-)

2 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Rogue PPC RPm

Hello, i need to Rogue RPm for PPC, anybody knows where i can get it? Thanks. i am new to Unix, thats why ia m postin here. Thank you! (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: Ro'Taygahn
3 Replies

2. Red Hat

Fedora 12 on PPC

I'm trying to install a linux system on a IBM PowerPC 275 system. I noticed that fedora 12 supports PowerPC. Does anyone have experience with this? I don't want to pay the fee for an enterprise licence for red hat or suse. (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: rein
3 Replies
COMPAT_NETBSD32(8)					    BSD System Manager's Manual 					COMPAT_NETBSD32(8)

NAME
compat_netbsd32 -- setup procedure for 32-bit compatibility on 64-bit platforms DESCRIPTION