Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: beginner to c programming
Top Forums Programming beginner to c programming Post 302488930 by homeboy on Tuesday 18th of January 2011 10:13:15 PM
Old 01-18-2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pankajchandel
hii friends i m fairy new to c programming.can any one suggest some good websites and some good books for beginner
This forum is good,your may see the <The C programming language> & <Pointers on C >.

Last edited by homeboy; 01-23-2011 at 01:44 AM..

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Please help. I am a beginner.

Alrigt, I need to write a shell script where it counts the number of folders and files and dispays "My home directory has 'x' files and 'y' directories." So, I was thinking of doing this. set x = `ls | wc` so, if I have 8 files and folders in my home directory, x is not 8. now, I was... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Lykathea Aflame
1 Replies

2. Programming

Beginner C

Anyone know where I can get started in C++ programming in unix? Any good free tutorials or websites to start at? I am okay in unix scripting but have never done c programming of any sort... What are the main advantages of using C++ ? (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: frustrated1
2 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Carreer:Networking Programming in Unix (C programming Language)

Hello, I am trying to learn Networking Programming in C in unix enviorment. I want to know how good it is to become a network programmer. i am crazy about Network programming but i also want to opt for the best carreer options. Anybody experienced Network Programmer, please tell me is my... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: vibhory2j
5 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Beginner Help