Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: iphone application
Top Forums Web Development iphone application Post 302483879 by N-Training on Tuesday 28th of December 2010 10:55:12 PM
Old 12-28-2010
I Phone Apps

I phone apps are typically written in Cocoa, which is based on Objective-C.

2 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

iPhone and iPod touch application developer's thread

I am a complete noob when it comes to coding... If I could get some help with coding an iPhone or iPod touch application so I can learn the basics, that would be great. For now I want to make something simple that will take me only an hour or so... Basically, I'm not sure what to do... I started... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Nintenman
0 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

Nuclear Elephant iPhone Wipe making your iPhone Safer for Resale

For those with the iPhones here might read up how to wipe your personal data off the phone before reselling or trade-in. ;) source: Nuclear Elephant: iPhone Wipe June 1, 2008: Making your iPhone Safe for Resale Since my posts regarding the iPhone restore mode being insufficient for wiping... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: sparcguy
0 Replies
Plack::Loader::Shotgun(3pm)				User Contributed Perl Documentation			       Plack::Loader::Shotgun(3pm)

NAME
Plack::Loader::Shotgun - forking implementation of plackup SYNOPSIS
plackup -L Shotgun DESCRIPTION