Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: oracle installation...
Operating Systems Solaris oracle installation... Post 302483716 by senkerth on Tuesday 28th of December 2010 07:32:23 AM
Old 12-28-2010
thanks .. but

can u post me some screen shots.. i mean those installation procedures..

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

oracle installation on redhat 7.0/7.1

can anybody tell me that whether oracle 8i is installable on redhat 7.0/7.1. for me it is only working successfully on redhat 6.1 but not later versions cheers (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: balu
3 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Installation of Oracle!!!!

Can anybody show me the steps(in detail) of Installation of Oracle on Sun Solaris 8.0............I am new to UNIX............... Any help would be greatlyt appreciated... Thnx... OCP Guy. (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: ocpguy
6 Replies

3. Solaris

Solaris 8 Oracle 9i Installation

Hello; I am hoping that one of you Guru's out there has run across this problem and can tell me exactly where I am messing up. I have a Sun Ultra 10 with 1GB of memory and 2GB of swap space. I am trying to install Oracle 9i on the system. All goes well with the installation until the... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: rambo15
2 Replies

4. Solaris

oracle 9i installation

Let me please know how to install oracle 9i in SOLARIS 5.8 version ... I'm having oracle9i CDROM with me. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: arun.viswanath
1 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Oracle 9i Installation

Will any one refer me a site form where I can get the info about "Oracle 9i installation in Solaris 8 or Solaris 10". (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: arun.viswanath
1 Replies

6. HP-UX

Installation of Oracle on HPUX 11.31