Sponsored Content
Operating Systems AIX Seeking Paid AIX Support ? anyone know where ? Post 302479662 by filosophizer on Sunday 12th of December 2010 07:53:18 AM
Old 12-12-2010
Seeking Paid AIX Support ? anyone know where ?

Hello,

I was wondering if anyone knows about getting support for AIX ; This forum is a great place but if it has a section for $$$ AIX support where the experts can analyze and answer the questions/queries of the posters ?

Is it possible to get any paid support on this forum ?

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. AIX

AIX 5.1 POWER4 support help

Can anyone let me know the output of command 'uname -aL' on AIX 5.1 POWER4 support? (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: arnab84
6 Replies

2. Programming

Seeking Some libs for AIX 5.3

hello everybody! I m compiling some program with the g++ on AIX 5.3 and it needs some library that i didn't find them i am new with the AIX here is the compilation error : g++ -Daix -fpic -o printps -lxercesc1_1 -L/oracle/OraHome/lib32/ -L/epost2/blitz/lib -lhmltods -lhmltops -lgeneric... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: eternalflame
0 Replies

3. AIX

AIX 5.2 and 5.3 hardware support questions...

If anyone has the answer to this question I would be eternally grateful: I just took a new job supporting IBM Blade Servers and "E" Chassis. The model for this is significantly different than anything I have done in the past which has included what I would call typical Unix support... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: jtelep
2 Replies

4. AIX

AIX support remote

Hello, I am looking for individuals or companies who can provide remote support for AIX & HACMP 24 x 7 If anyone knows please post here. thanks (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: filosophizer
0 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Paid job for bash shell scripts

Job ad removed (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: starmation
1 Replies

6. Red Hat

check system resources (VPS) to see if match what I paid?