Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Required Icon Tray in Linux
Operating Systems Linux Required Icon Tray in Linux Post 302435676 by ygemici on Thursday 8th of July 2010 02:20:15 AM
Old 07-08-2010

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

tray selection using lp command

I have a HP laserjet 9000 printer on a Sun Solaris server. I try to print using lp command to different trays. But it gives an error. The command that i used is lp -dprinter_queue -otray2 file_name (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: avinashrm
1 Replies

2. UNIX Desktop Questions & Answers

Linux - Help Required

Hi guys! i have spent a whole day browsing and i couldn''t find a provider distributing free linux. I am a beginner and am looking for one that can run on Windows 98SE. Would deeply appreciate if you guys can help me. I went into "mirrors" site and was given lots of directory to d/l but i... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: huimin0116
7 Replies

3. Programming

help required for linux MPI

hi I am starting with MPI programming, can anyone suggest me some books for MPI or some good online tutorials which will cover both theory and programming. thanks (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: bhakti
0 Replies

4. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

tray selection

Hello All, Could anyone help me how to selecting the trays in unix . Thanks, Amit kul (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: amit kul
3 Replies

5. AIX

AIX Laserjet 4+ specify tray to print to

Is it possible to specify the tray you would like to print to in AIX? We are using the laserjet 4+ driver. Thanks in advance (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: zuessh
0 Replies

6. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Linux fopen() mistery. Help required.