Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris Solaris 10 2008 Core(ssh pkg) Post 302432900 by yanto85 on Sunday 27th of June 2010 11:24:28 PM
Old 06-28-2010
Solaris 10 2008 Core(ssh pkg)

hello... i'm new in solaris 10.
i have installed solaris 10 core.
but i need pkg ssh.
anybody can help me how to install ssh. and where i can find this ssh pkg?

hope somebody can give me solution... >.<
searching but not found it >.<Smilie

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Cybersecurity

What Solaris SSL pkg in equivelant to OpenSSL v0.9.8i?

I am researching CVE-2009-1386 and am trying to determine if my version of SUNWopensslr is equivalent to OpenSSL v0.9.8i. Here's my output: root# pkginfo -l SUNWopensslr PKGINST: SUNWopensslr NAME: OpenSSL (Root) CATEGORY: system ARCH: sparc VERSION: ... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: bluescreen
1 Replies

2. Solaris

Install Solaris pkg via web

here's a link shows how to install pkgs directly via http sat.lksf_sat_pkgweb.tex - Less known Solaris Features - wikis.sun.com (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: h@foorsa.biz
0 Replies

3. Solaris

Sample solution for Firefox-3.6.10 pkg in solaris 10 for X86

download pkg from sunfreeware web site (root user mode) step1: #mkdir opt/sft step2: download the package and save it in the opt/sft directory step3: #bunzip2 firefox-3.6.10.en-US.solaris-10-fcs-i386-pkg.bz2 step 4 #pkgadd -d ./firefox-3.6.10.en-US.solaris-10-fcs-i386-pkg ... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: alamin2010
3 Replies

4. Solaris

How extract SUNWexplo.7.1.pkg & SUNWexplu.7.1.pkg from install_stb.sh?

Hi all, Could please guideas how to extract SUNWexplo.7.2.pkg & SUNWexplu.7.2.pkg from install_stb.sh. I need to upgrade my Sun Explorer to 7.2 version from 7.1 . This what written in read me file about its installation: The Lightweight Availability Collection Tool (LWACT) is no... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: manalisharmabe
1 Replies

5. Solaris

Pkg problem, one zone trying pkg.Oracle.com on port 1008