Sponsored Content
Operating Systems AIX Automated Patch Installations in AIX Post 302424564 by ibrkar on Tuesday 25th of May 2010 05:05:32 PM
Old 05-25-2010
Bladelogic Trainig en francais ou en allemand

Bonjours les BL-Experts,

<rest of french text removed because against rules and probably not related to this thread>

Moderator's Comments:
Mod Comment Per our forum rules all posts have to be in English to be understood by everybody. Please translate your post to English. In case you have a question of your own and not directly related to this thread: contact a moderator and have your post moved to a separate thread.

Last edited by bakunin; 05-25-2010 at 07:11 PM..

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

Network Installations of Solaris

First off, I'm pretty new to Solaris, although I know Windows very well. I have a mixed Wintel, Linux and SPARC/Solaris environment and am looknig for a way to make short work of installing Solaris. I know there is a network booting option and there are the WebStart (configurable) and JumpStart... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: BeekerC
1 Replies

2. IP Networking

Patch-o-matic (patch for iptable) for linux2.4.08 & iptable1.2.7a

Hello friends I'm running Redhat 9.0 with linux kernel 2.4.20-8 & have iptables version 1.2.7a & encountering a problem that I narrate down. I need to apply patch to my iptable and netfilter for connection tracking and load balancing that are available in patch-o-matic distribution by netfilter.... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Rakesh Ranjan
0 Replies

3. Linux

external dvdrw installations

Hello all, Please can someone assist? I am attempting to install an external dvdrw on fedora 6. I attach the dvdrw device to the USB port and run dmesg: scsi2 : SCSI emulation for USB Mass Storage devices usb-storage: device found at 4 usb-storage: waiting for device to settle before... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: chlawren
0 Replies

4. HP-UX

Multiple Perl installations on HP-UX