Sponsored Content
Special Forums UNIX and Linux Applications Infrastructure Monitoring Zabbix Template and PERL Script for Monitoring Apache2 Post 302423064 by avrilspirit on Thursday 20th of May 2010 05:41:06 AM
Old 05-20-2010
Hello,
Thanks for your script Smilie
I juste want to try for apache but when I try with an zabbix_get -s192.168.0.8 -kapache2.total_accesses

I received all the time this message :
ZBX_NOTSUPPORTED

My zabbix_agentd is well configured with ipserver 192.168.0.165

Can you help me ?
This User Gave Thanks to avrilspirit For This Post:

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Log Monitoring through Perl

Hi, I am new to perl. I want to write a perl script to monitor logs. Where i want to monitor exceptions logged or any kind of error strings. I have a dir(On Solaris) with multiple log file which keeps rolling to .gz file after some time in that same dir. These logs files size keeps on... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: solitare123
0 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Perl Scripting for monitoring logs

Hi, I am new to perl. I want to write a perl script to monitor logs. Where i want to monitor exceptions logged or any kind of error strings. I have a dir(On Solaris) with multiple log file which keeps rolling to .gz file after some time in that same dir. These logs files size keeps on... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: solitare123
1 Replies

3. Infrastructure Monitoring

A Review of Zabbix - Zabbix Rules! (Part 1)

Tim Bass 03-20-2009 07:02 AM Source... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Linux Bot
0 Replies

4. Infrastructure Monitoring

A Review of Zabbix - Zabbix Rules! (Part 2)

Tim Bass 03-23-2009 03:45 PM Source... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Linux Bot
0 Replies

5. Programming

Perl script to create latex template.