Sponsored Content
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting Get the STATE of the weblogic instances via shell script. Post 302410519 by joshilalit2004 on Tuesday 6th of April 2010 07:57:37 AM
Old 04-06-2010
I am doing the same thing but no luck...If anyone did the same thing please give me any example.......

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Weblogic monitoring shell script

HI, I'm new in unix. I would like to know if you have a ready script for monitoring the weblogic and managed servers. I want to have a script that checks the weblogic once in a while if it's up and running. if not running, will send an email to me. any idea? please help me. i will... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: tungaw2004
4 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Script that checks for previous instances running

Hello, I'm trying to write a script that checks for previous instances of the same script which may still be running (this script is scheduled to run every 30 minutes). I want to somehow use the pid from each instance to make sure the previous one isn't running before continuing with my... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: bd_joy
5 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Multiple instances of the job in shell script.

Hi, Please let us know how to create a multiple instances of a job in the shell script. Thanks. Gangegowda K.G (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Gangegowda
1 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Want to have delay in multiple instances of the same shell script

Hello, My goal is to run the same Shell script in a parallel mode. This script will get triggered from different machines and different application teams by some job scheduling tool. They may trigger the process at the same time. so I want to have them in QUEUE ..and release them for execution on... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: chetan_sonar
3 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

How can i get the state of weblogic server