Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users Autosys: Check the jil load time Post 302397569 by grep_me on Monday 22nd of February 2010 02:33:42 PM
Old 02-22-2010
Error Autosys: Check the jil load time

Hi All,
I wanted to know what time the box jobs were loaded into a particular Autosys Instance.
Is there a autosys command to find out the above? (The timestamp at which a box was loaded)

I had loaded my JIL script without outputting it to the log file.

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Autosys JIL script for logging

Hi I'm very new to this Autosys JIL scripts. Now I need to create an Command to copy the file from one folder to another by watching that folder. I have written & create that job but i don't no how to add logging in JIL script. Before moving the file i have to log the file details in a separte... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: vijayvz
0 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Autosys Job Creation Time

Hi Can anyone tell me how to check the autosys job creation time. i mean how to check when a particular job is created. Thanks in Advance. (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: diehard
3 Replies

3. Fedora

how to check if autosys or control-M is running?

Hi, On a unix/linux server, how do I check if Autosys or Control-M (scheduler) is running? are there unique processes for these applications that I could do ps -ef | grep ??? thanks, Jason (11 Replies)
Discussion started by: seafan
11 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Autosys: How to change a machine name in Autosys JIL.

All the autosys jobs are on server-1 and server-1 has been crashed due to some reason, Now I have to run 5 autosys jobs on server-2 (failover server) which are on server 1. How to do with Autosys command (which command needs to fired on JIL) (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: tp2115
0 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

awk - Parsing Autosys JIL