Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: AIX exam 000-223
Operating Systems AIX AIX exam 000-223 Post 302377445 by Aix|Dr on Friday 4th of December 2009 05:48:55 AM
Old 12-04-2009
AIX exam 000-223

Guys I am writing AIX exma 00-223 I bought material from tesking I hope I will pass it, if I do i will share....anyone with advise out there?Smilie

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. AIX

Help me with text and dumps for aix-223

Hi Pls send me the text book for studying validation part in the aix exam 223 and dumps for 223 if any one has ...my id is pratheeshpc2004@gmail.com. (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: pratheeshpc
0 Replies

2. AIX

Required 000-223 latest dumps

Hello friends, Im new to this fourm and to AIX im learning AIX 5.3 and like to write the exam 000-223 for this i need the dumps. More over im also preparng for the interviews i also need the interview question for AIX administration. thanks in advance nura (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: nura
7 Replies

3. AIX

Aix certification (223)

Hi, I would like to complete AIX certification (code -223). Is there any difference between old 222 and 223 exam..? Please guide me in getting the docs for preparation of exam 223..I have got redbook "IBM Certification Study Guide Eserver p5 and pSeries Administration and Support for AIX 5L... (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: to_bsr
8 Replies

4. What is on Your Mind?

Ibm 000-223

I _stood da metter.. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: sabuj01450
1 Replies

5. AIX

aix cert 223 need help.

Hi, a friend of mine passed there 223 last year and they gave me there testkiller document which was 65 questions, i am looking at doing my 223 exam and i have gone to testkiller recently and noticed there is an updated version which is now 383 questions. I did the ibm pre-exam and all the... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: rorted
1 Replies

6. AIX

aix 000-221 exam preparation