Sponsored Content
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting How to write an at command which executes a script every month on 3 rd Post 302368800 by rxg on Thursday 5th of November 2009 04:46:49 PM
Old 11-05-2009
Question How to write an at command which executes a script every month on 3 rd

Hi

Any one pls give me the at command which runs 3 rd of every month at 2 am.

Its urgent ...Your help would be so much for me

Thanks ..

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Write a shell script to find whether the first day of the month is a working day

Hi , I am relatively new to unix... Can u pls help me out to find out if the first day of the month is a working day ie from (Monday to Friday)...using Date and If clause in Korn shell.. This is very urgent. Thanks for ur help... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: phani
7 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

write a shell script to execute a command

Hello all, I have just started doing shell scripting. I want to read a file which stores the status of my job I have submitted on a cluster. The file looks something like this : ========================FILE============================= crab: Checking the status of all jobs: please wait... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: learn_linux
4 Replies

3. Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions

Batch script executes twice

Hi, Batch script gets executed without any error, but on execution some of the partial contents of the batch file gets appended at the end of the file which is currently in execution, hence the script tries to execute again for the second time , which should not happen. How to get it... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: milink
5 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Write Command - with script