Sponsored Content
Top Forums Programming development of social network site Post 302343302 by r_larson on Wednesday 12th of August 2009 06:10:45 AM
Old 08-12-2009
development of social network site

Dear All,

I am going to outsource the development of social network site and I have found the Ukrainian company working on this field NET Technology Center WEB 100

Have you ever outsourced your activities to Ukraine?
And I would be really thankful to hear your feedbacks from those who might have had a chance to work with this company.

Thanks

Regards,
Robert Larson

2 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Web Development

Setting up Development and Live web site environment

Hi, I am fairly new to unix so please go easy on me.. I have a VPS on which I would like to setup a development and live web site environment and can't seem to work out what is the best technique for doing so. I would like to be able to mirror the live site and have a "check out" and... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ciantrius
0 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

The Social Network (the facebook movie): What Did You Think?

Hey! I was really disappointed with The Social Network! I had no idea how it could win 5 golden globe awards (or whatever it won!). Granted, the actor who played Mark Zuckerberg, Jesse Eisenberg, did a good job playing a socially inept smart guy; but for me, the rest of the movie was not very... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: Neo
5 Replies
NRPORTS(5)						     Linux Programmer's Manual							NRPORTS(5)

NAME
nrports - NET/ROM port configuration file. DESCRIPTION