Sponsored Content
Top Forums Web Development Cannot access Apache web server from Wan side, only Lan side. Post 302341379 by Adrnalnrsh on Wednesday 5th of August 2009 07:07:30 PM
Old 08-05-2009
Is this on a home network?

Your webserver have a public IP?

Is port 80 Nat'd through your firewall?

Is your ISP blocking port 80 traffic?

All things to consider!

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Having a Unix system installed side to side with Windows?

Atm i have Windows 98. Can i install a Unix system like Redhat on my computer, and on boot choose which one to go to? Like i can with Win95 & 98... Please help me. I dont know alot about unix so im still learning. I just know its better than Win for the internet and it doesnt crash. :) (14 Replies)
Discussion started by: Pcslider
14 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

How to print two sql query outputs side by side in excel

Hi, I have to sql queries like select sno,sname from temptable; select deptno,dname from depttable; In excel i want to specify the column number to which my output should be displayed. please help me in this... thanks in advance... (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: prasee
6 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Script to place selected columns from a group of files side by side in a new file

Hi Everyone, I need a shell/perl script to bring selected columns from all the files located in a directory and place them in a new file side by side. File1: a b c d 2 3 4 5 f g h i .......... File2: I II III IV w x y z .............. and so on many files are there...... (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: ks_reddy
8 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

How to Merge / combine / join / paste 2 text files side-by-side