Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users Network Shell Script & Blade Logic & Network Security Post 302305949 by sysgate on Friday 10th of April 2009 08:55:42 AM
Old 04-10-2009
I'm unfamiliar with Blade Logic, but when it comes to network automation I go for Expect / TCL or Perl.

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. IP Networking

How to Network a PowerMac & a PC

Ok, so I'm new to the Unix thing, but I've got 2 old computers that are useless for much now & I want to install some flavor of Unix on both. One is a PowerMac & one is a NEC PC (200 MHz). Is there a certain flavor of Unix (or Linux) that I can install on both so they will communicate? ... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Galaxy_Girl
2 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

HP-UX system & Network Administration II.PDF

Dear all, I plan to take HP-UX cert. EXAM. But, I cannot find hp-ux system & network administration II.pdf file Do you know where can I download?? Do you have? can you send to me? Thank you! (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: hkpcman
2 Replies

3. IP Networking

How to find out why the network was down?, now the server is up & running

Hi there, solaris server was not reachable. Now the server is up & running I have to investigate the network logs (where i can get these logs)as such network issues are happening frequently. How to find why the netwrok has gone down ?? Thanx (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Iqan Zahera
1 Replies

4. What is on Your Mind?

Career in Networking & Network Security

Hii i want to make career in networking and i m new in this field could u plz help me what should i do (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: pawan_kumar
2 Replies

5. Solaris

problem network with solaris 10 & vmware