Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: grep tomorrow's date
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting grep tomorrow's date Post 302275154 by ssachins on Friday 9th of January 2009 11:49:10 AM
Old 01-09-2009
Hi SFYNC,

I think Date::Manip module has not been installed.

I am getting following error

Can't locate Date/Manip.pm in @INC

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Have an interview tomorrow just wondering one thing...

Hi, just a quick question here. I have an interview coming up tomorrow. The job is for a UNIX System Admin. I have a degree in Computer Networking and am familiar with Solaris, but was wondering what should I brush up on before going in to this interview (like any online reference)? Thank you... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: NELS
2 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Date change to tomorrow

I have this code in a script that says it is calculating current date: cur_date=`date -u +%m/%d/%Y` If the script is run today during the day, it returns 12/11/2008 If the script is run today during the night, it returns 12/12/2008 Why does it return tomorrow's date if it was run at... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: mkoay
2 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

hey guys i need our help for my assignment to be passed tomorrow.

good day to all. im just a new member. since im a newbie in UNIX, im having trouble learning. problem #1 problem # 2 thank you guys. take good care! (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: skypigeon
1 Replies

4. Homework & Coursework Questions

hey guys i need our help to be passed tomorrow.

Use and complete the template provided. The entire template must be completed. If you don't, your post may be deleted! 1. The problem statement, all variables and given/known data: log in time and about the recyclebin 2. Relevant commands, code, scripts, algorithms: im not sure what to... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: skypigeon
2 Replies