Sponsored Content
Special Forums IP Networking redirect routing on non-default interface Post 302274348 by docawk on Wednesday 7th of January 2009 11:39:32 AM
Old 01-07-2009
The issue is not solved yet.
Based on a discussion on another forum I tried policy routing on incoming interface without success. Now packet marking and policy routing is up to a try.

You can follow the other thread:
[other] redirect routing on non-default interface - Ubuntu Forums

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

Command line Interface or GUI Interface not shown on solaris

Dear all, I am a newbie in solaris and I need your advice. I have a Solaris version 5.9 installed on Sunfire V240. I am able to ssh the machine from putty remotely. My problem is that I cannot see the display from KVM switch I have connected to it. I need also to be able to see the GUI... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: mbouster
2 Replies

2. SCO

Change SCO - GUI or Desktop interface to DOS based interface

Hi all I have installed a demo version of SCO OpenServer 5.0.2, I finally found it is Desktop Interface, I would like to know how to change its interface to dos based interface? If you have any ideas, please tell me then. Thank you (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: TinhNhi
2 Replies

3. IP Networking

Need a bridge from an ethernet interface to a serial interface

This is my situation DOS pc serial cable (sl0) Linux Pc eth1 192.168.0.10 <-------------------->192.168.0.2 <------------>192.168.0.1 (router) I connected the linux pc and the dos pc with a SLIP (serial line internet protocol), so they can communicate in the sl0 interface. ... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: mghis
3 Replies

4. Solaris

Traffic routing through wrong interface