Sponsored Content
Top Forums Web Development php and perl on apache server Post 302259745 by Annihilannic on Wednesday 19th of November 2008 12:30:22 AM
Old 11-19-2008
Search the Apache manual for ExecCGI.

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Apache Server

I Don't speak english very good... i'm new to unix. I have Win98SE and Apache for win32 Pentium MMX-166MHz 200MB Free Apache/1.3.20 (Win32) PHP/4.0.6 My url is my ip and i want to get domain exsample "www.cfir.co.il" so i want to get UNIX. i want to get standard UNIX server not... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: cfir
4 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Apache Web Server

Hi, Can someone help me for the Apache Web Server files for HP-UX 11.0 systems. Is there any download available? Thanks in Advance Anent (9 Replies)
Discussion started by: anent
9 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Apache Perl/CGI

Can any body help me with apache and cgi i'dont know how iconfigure apache to use cgi... and when i try to start apachectl it says there is no file... please help me...i have apache installed... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: CreamHarry
1 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Apache Server

I have a question concerning the log file from an apache web server. How can I : a) roughly estimate the number of requests processed per second by the web server. b) tally the top ten hosts who send most of the requests to the web server for the last 30 minutes. Could any... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: ppychu
1 Replies

5. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

how to know which version of PHP and apache is in my server?

Hi, How to get the version of php, apache and WebSphere instealled in my server. The OS is AIX. Thanks in advance. R R VARMA (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: RRVARMA
1 Replies

6. Web Development

Perhaps, different websites on same Apache server.