Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Need Bcm43XX Linux drivers
Operating Systems Linux Ubuntu Need Bcm43XX Linux drivers Post 302251271 by moutaz1983 on Sunday 26th of October 2008 06:23:50 AM
Old 10-26-2008
Broadcom WLAN card with Linux

I have a roadcom WLAN card 4311 rev 1 , I have a problem with identifying this card with linux Redhat enterprize 4 kernel 2.6.9-5

Can any on help me with details of installing this card on linux?

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Programming

Linux Device Drivers

Here is a cool book. And the price is right! Linux Device Drivers, 2nd Edition (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Perderabo
0 Replies

2. Solaris

Drivers

Hi guys, Im totally new to solaris 10, I've just installed it & it works fine However, I get no sound when playing cds. Am wondering where I get the solaris 10 drivers for my soundblaster live from and how to install them? Thx in advance. Frizz (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Frizz
0 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

drivers unix 5.01 is compatible with drivers epson fx-2190

Please, I'm From Argentina, And I Need To Know If The Drivers Of Program Unix, Version 5.01 Is Compatible Whit Drivers Of The Printer Epson Fx-2190 Thanks, And I Hope Yuor Answer. (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: juan alberghina
0 Replies

4. Linux

Linux and Leaf Drivers?

Hi there, I thought a lot, wheather or not this thread belongs to this forum, hope I made the right choice. So my question: Is there such thing like leaf driver in Linux, in correspondance to the Solaris nexus/leaf device driver tree? I'm asking that in the context of writing a device driver... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: boyanov
3 Replies

5. Red Hat

ich 9 sata controlar drivers for redhat linux 4