Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Linux Does any hunk knows how to block ultrasurf in squid proxy red hat version 4 Post 302246748 by vishwanathhcl on Tuesday 14th of October 2008 09:48:04 AM
Old 10-14-2008
Does any hunk knows how to block ultrasurf in squid proxy red hat version 4

Does any one knows how to block ultrasurf in squid proxy ?Smilie

I have one shell script i.e blocking all ultrsurf version except ultrasurf 8.9

if any one knows pls share the documents with me.

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Linux

Red Hat Enterprise Linux Version 3

Hello there guys, i'm new in this linux world and i'm having problems with telnet session. I enabled telnet login but it wont let me login as root. is there a file that i need to take a look to make sure that root could telnet to the system. Thanks a lot guys for your help. (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: josramon
2 Replies

2. Cybersecurity

Does any hunk knows how to block ultrasurf in squid proxy red hat version 4

Does any one knows how to block ultrasurf in squid proxy ? I have one shell script i.e blocking all ultrsurf version except ultrasurf 8.9 i f any one knows pls share the documents with me. Please read the rules: No double posting! Thank you - site moderator (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: vishwanathhcl
0 Replies

3. Red Hat

Virtual Red Hat version

Hello, Is there a Virtual Red hat that will work with Windows Vista? I would like to become more familiar with it and a virtual version will help me with a hands on approach. Nov_User (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: nov_user
3 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

mailx for red hat version 5.4

Hi, i am trying to use mailx utility on red hat. I am unsuccessful in doing it. kindly see below for the steps i am doing :- 1) mailx -s "testing" user@ipaddress 2) when i check my /var/mail/ folder there is no file being generated by the name user, instead there is a file being... (10 Replies)
Discussion started by: dazdseg
10 Replies