Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris report of autosys job in RUNNING state Post 302235692 by DukeNuke2 on Friday 12th of September 2008 12:18:18 PM
Old 09-12-2008
no double posts. please read the uni.com rules! thank you....

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Documentation and books on Autosys Job Control Tool from Autosys

My project uses Autosys. I am new to this product and I don't know where to start from. Q1. Please provide me the link where I can get Autosys documentation Q2. Please refer a good book on Autosys. (Beginner/Intermediate Level) (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: gram77
0 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

report of autosys job in RUNNING state

I am looking to get a report on autosys jobs in RUNNING state b/w certain time frame (timeA and timeB). What I am after is the list of all the jobs that ran between AND during timeA and timeB. Jobs within the timeframe could either: A: STARTING --> RUNNING --> SUCCESS/FAILURE etc.. B: ... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: rgilan01
0 Replies

3. Programming

I am looking to get a report on autosys jobs in RUNNING state b/w certain time frame (timeA and timeB). What I am after is the list of all the jobs that ran between AND during timeA and timeB. Jobs within the timeframe could either: A: STARTING --> RUNNING --> SUCCESS/FAILURE etc.. B: ... (0 Replies)
0 Replies

4. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

I am looking to get a report on autosys jobs in RUNNING state b/w certain time frame (timeA and timeB). What I am after is the list of all the jobs that ran between AND during timeA and timeB. Jobs within the timeframe could either: A: STARTING --> RUNNING --> SUCCESS/FAILURE etc.. B: ... (1 Reply)
1 Replies

5. Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions

Requirements for running an autosys job on Windows server